GCSD Panther

Use of Facilities

The use of Gowanda Central School District facilities is permitted with the submission of a:

Richard Smith

Director of Facilities (716) 995-2192 (716) 796-8587 (716) 995-2180 mrrsmith@gcslearn.org

Mike Lipinski

Maintenance (716) 532-3325 ext. 6102 mrlipinski@gcslearn.org

Jeremy Valone

Maintenance (716) 532-3325 ext. 6102 mrvalone@gcslearn.org

Scott Tadt

Groundsman (716) 532-3325 ext. 6102 mrtadt@gcslearn.org

Pat Nixon

Head Custodian, High School (716) 532-3325 ext. 6402 mrnixon@gcslearn.org

Jim Nunweiller

Head Custodian, Middle School (716) 532-3325 ext. 6402 mrnunmweiller@gcslearn.org

Bill Bentzoni

Head Custodian, Elementary School (716) 532-3325 ext. 4109 mrbentzoni@gcslearn.org

Susan Weyand

Secretary (716) 532-3325 ext. 6015 msweyand@gcslearn.org
How can we help you?