Fall Coaches

Kate Pawlak

Cheerleading- Varsity

mspawlak@gcslearn.org

Tara Mentley

Cheerleading- Modified 7-9

msmentley@gcslearn.org

Tim O’Donnell

Cross Country- Boys (Head Coach)

mrodonnell@gcslearn.org

Rex Brown

Cross Country- Boys (Assistant)

rexcbrown@hotmail.com

Peter Palmer

Cross Country- Girls (Head Coach)

nppalmer@roadrunner.com

Bethany Hobbs

Cross Country- Girls (Assistant)

mshobbs@gcslearn.org

Dave Bolen

Cross Country- Modified

mrbolen@gcslearn.org

Amy Gernatt

Cross Country- Modified

msagernatt@gcslearn.org

Tyler Thompson

Football- Varsity (Head)

mrthompson@gcslearn.org

Brett Ebling

Football- Varsity (Assistant)

mrebling@gcslearn.org

Jack Fritz

Football- Varsity (Assistant)

radioman24555@msn.com

Mark Leous

Football- Modified 7-9 (Head)

mleous@me.com

Justin Fish

Football- Modified 7-9 (Assistant)

jfish44@gmail.com

Jeff Housler

Soccer- Boys (Head) Pine Valley

jhousler@pval.org

Eric Spanbauer

Soccer- Girls (Head) Pine Valley

espanbauer@pval.org

Katie Stang

Swim- Girls Varsity

msstang@gcslearn.org

Melissa Gleason

Volleyball- Girls Varsity

msgleason@gcslearn.org

Chelsea Mead

Volleyball- Girls JV 

msmead@gcslearn.org

Ray Logan

Volleyball- Girls Modified

mrlogan@gcslearn.org

Robyn Stanley

Volleyball- Girls Modified

msstanley@gcslearn.org

Winter Coaches

Lucas Brawdy

Basketball- Boys Varsity

lucas.brawdy3@yahoo.com

Nathan Brawdy

Basketball- Boys Boys JV

natebrawdy10@gmail.com

Tim Smith

Basketball- Boys Modified

mrtsmith@gcslearn.org

Brian Denea

Basketball- Boys Modified

mrdenea@gcslearn.org

Ross John Sr.

Basketball- Girls Varsity

bigpaw49@gmail.com

Lacey John

Basketball – Girls JV

girliesgirl22@yahoo.com

Lottie Gill

Basketball- Girls Modified

msgill@gcslear.org

Chelsea Mead

Basketball- Girls Modified

msmead@gcslearn.org

Nicole Nellist

Bowling- Boys and Girls 

msnellist@gcslearn.org

Jacquie Shields

Bowling- Boys and Girls 

msshields@gcslearn.org

Kate Pawlak

Cheer- Varsity

mspawlak@gcslearn.org

Kim Merrill

Cheer- JV

msmerrill@gcslearn.org

Larry Milson

Swim- Boys (@ Eden)

lmilson@edencsd.org

Ray Logan

Wrestling- Varsity

mrlogan@gcslearn.org

Kane Smith

Wrestling- Assistant

Christian Francis

Wrestling- Assistant

christianfrancis@yahoo.com

Sean Gabel

Wrestling- Modified

mrgabel@gcslearn.org

Spring Coaches

How can we help you?