Fall Coaches

Kate Pawlak

Cheerleading- Varsity

mspawlak@gcslearn.org

Michelle Merrill

Cheerleading- Modified 7-9

msmerrill@gcslearn.org

Tim O’Donnell

Cross Country- Boys (Head Coach)

mrodonnell@gcslearn.org

Peter Palmer

Cross Country- Girls (Head Coach)

nppalmer@roadrunner.com

Rex Brown

Cross Country- Girls (Assistant)

rexcbrown@hotmail.com

Dave Bolen

Cross Country- Modified

mrbolen@gcslearn.org

Courtney Aldrich

Cross Country- Modified

msaldrich@gcslearn.org

Tyler Thompson

Football- Varsity (Head)

mrthompson@gcslearn.org

Brett Ebling

Football- Varsity (Assistant)

mrebling@gcslearn.org

Bobby Slisz

Football- Varsity (Assistant)

Mark Leous

Football- Modified 7-9 (Head)

mleous@me.com

Justin Fish

Football- Modified 7-9 (Assistant)

jfish44@gmail.com

Jeff Housler

Soccer- Boys (Head) Pine Valley

jhousler@pval.org

Karah Herman

Soccer- Girls (Head) Pine Valley

kherman@pval.org

Katie Stang

Swim- Girls Varsity

msstang@gcslearn.org

Melissa Gleason

Volleyball- Girls Varsity

msgleason@gcslearn.org

Robyn Dhand

Volleyball- Girls JV 

msdhand@gcslearn.org

Ray Logan

Volleyball- Girls Modified

mrlogan@gcslearn.org

Chelsea Mead

Volleyball- Girls Modified

msmead@gcslearn.org

Winter Coaches

Lucas Brawdy

Basketball- Boys Varsity

mrbrawdy@gcslearn.org

Jerard Capozzi

Basketball- Boys Boys JV

capozzi25@yahoo.com

Brain Denea

Basktball- Boys- Modified

mrdenea@gcslearn.org

Tim Smith

Basketball- Boys Modified

mrtsmith@gcslearn.org

Ross John Sr.

Basketball- Girls Varsity

bigpaw49@gmail.com

Lacey John

Basketball – Girls JV

girliesgirl22@yahoo.com

Lottie Gill

Basketball- Girls Modified

msgill@gcslearn.org

Melanie Schott

Basketball- Girls Modified

msschott@gcslearn.org

Nicole Nellist

Bowling- Boys and Girls 

msnellist@gcslearn.org

Jacquie Shields

Bowling- Boys and Girls 

msshields@gcslearn.org

Nichelle Merrill

Cheer- Varsity

msmerrill@gcslearn.org

Tina Maines

Cheer- JV

tmaines@clvschool.org

Larry Milson

Swim- Boys (@ Eden)

lmilson@edencsd.org

Ray Logan

Wrestling- Varsity

mrlogan@gcslearn.org

Mark Leous

Wrestling- Assistant

mleous@me.com

Sean Gabel

Wrestling- Modified

mrgabel@gcslearn.org

Spring Coaches

Tim Smith

Baseball- Varsity (head)

mrtsmith@gcslearn.org

Brian Denea

Baseball- Varsity (assistant)

mrdenea@gcslearn.org

Brett Ebling

Baseball- JV

mrebling@gcslearn.org

Sean Gabel

Baseball- Modified

mrgabel@gcslearn.org

Ray Logan

Lacrosse- Boys Varsity (head) 

mrlogan@gcslearn.org

Preston Lay

Lacrosse- Boys  Varsity (assistant)

laypreston@gmail.com

Lucas Brawdy

Lacrosse- Boys Modified (head)

mrbrawdy@gcslearn.org

Lyle Warrior

Lacrosse- Boys Modified (assistant)

warriorlyle@gmail.com

Lottie Gill

Lacrosse- Girls Varsity (head)

msgill@gcslearn.org

Ariyen Stevens

Lacrosse- Girls Varsity (assistant)

aryienkaystevens@gmail.com

Lea Golden

Lacrosse- Girls Modified

msgolden@gcslearn.org

Michael Maloney

Softball- Varsity (head)

maloney519@yahoo.com

Jerard Capozzi

Softball- Varsity (assistant)

capozzi25@yahoo.com

Chelsea Mead

Softball- JV

chelseamead4@gmail.com

Rachel Ruff

Softball- Modified

msruff@gcslearn.org

Rex Brown

Track & Field- Boys (head)

rexcbrown@hotmail.com

Melanie Schott

Track & Field- Boys (assistant)

msschott@gcslearn.org

Courtney Aldrich

Track& Field- Girls (head)

msaldrich@gcslearn.org

Michelle Jimerson

Track& Field- Girls (assistant)

mjimersonDPT@gmail.com

David Bolen

Track & Field- Modified (head)

mrbolen@gcslearn.org

Katie Stang

Track & Field- Modified (assistant)

msstang@gcslearn.org

How can we help you?